Egg Drops!

Discussion in 'Events' started by llatekate, Apr 22, 2020.

  1. llatekate

    llatekate Community Manager Staff Member Administrator Elite+

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    649
    Trophy Points:
    3,857
    Gender:
    Female
    Minecraft Username:
    llatekate
    Egg Drop Parties!

    We have just a few days left of the Egg Hunt! With that being said, I will be hosting some drop parties! Please see below for the event details:

    When?
    Friday (April 24th) at 12pm EST/5pm BST
    Saturday (April 25th) at 3pm EST/8pm BST

    Where?
    In the lobby on mcpz.net

    If you have any questions please feel free to comment them below or contact me!